Human Resources

Contact Information

Human Resource Administrator  -   Lisa Greene   828-248-5242

 

NC Retirement System  - 877-627-3287 https://www.nctreasurer.com/Retirement-and-Savings/Managing-My-Retirement/Pages/NC-Total-Retirement.aspx

 

NC 401(k) & NC 457(b) Prudential  - 866-627-5267 https://www.nctreasurer.com/Retirement-and-Savings/Managing-My-Retirement/Pages/NC-Total-Retirement.aspx

 

NC State Health Plan – 855-859-0966 www.shpnc.org

 

 

2017 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day January 2, 2017 Monday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday January 16, 2017 Monday
Good Friday April 14, 2017 Friday
Memorial Day May 29, 2017 Monday
Independence Day July 4, 2017 Tuesday
Labor Day September 4, 2017 Monday
Veteran's Day November 10, 2017 Friday
Thanksgiving November 23 & 24, 2017 Thursday and Friday
Christmas December 25, 26 & 27, 2017 Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday

 

2018 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day January 1, 2018 Monday
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday January 15, 2018 Monday
Good Friday March 30, 2018 Friday
Memorial Day May 28, 2018 Monday
Independence Day July 4, 2018 Wednesday
Labor Day September 3, 2018 Monday
Veteran's Day November 12, 2018 Monday
Thanksgiving November 22 & 23, 2018 Thursday and Friday
Christmas December 24, 25 & 26, 2018 Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday